Postcode Exclusions

If your delivery address falls into one of the postcodes below then please contact our customer service team to place your order. They can make alternative arrangements to send your parcel by royal mail special delivery, which cannot be done on the website.

Aberdeenshire AB31, AB33, AB34, AB35, AB36, AB43, AB44, AB45, AB52, AB53, AB54
Allerdale CA7, CA95
Argyll and Bute G84
Argyllshire PA21, PA22, PA23, PA24, PA25, PA26, PA27, PA28, PA29, PA30, PA31, PA32, PA33, PA34, PA35, PA36, PA37, PA38, PA41, PA42, PA43, PA44, PA45, PA46, PA47, PA48, PA49, PA60, PA61, PA62, PA63, PA64, PA65, PA66, PA67, PA68, PA69, PA70, PA71, PA72, PA73, PA74, PA75, PA76, PA77, PA78
Barrow-in-Furness LA15, LA16
Buteshire PA20
Carlisle CA4, CA5, CA6, CA8, CA99
Carmarthenshire SA19, SA31, SA32, SA33, SA34, SA38, SA39, SA40, SA66
Ceredigion SA43, SA44, SA45, SA46, SA47, SA48
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar HS1, HS2, HS3, HS4, HS5, HS6, HS7, HS8, HS9
Copeland CA18, CA19, CA20, CA21, CA22, CA23, CA24, CA25, CA26, CA27, LA18, LA19
County Durham DL13
Dumfriesshire DG1, DG10, DG11, DG12, DG13, DG14, DG16, DG2, DG3, DG4
Eden CA10, CA16, CA17, CA9
Falkirk FK17, FK18, FK19, FK20, FK21
Highland IV13, IV2, IV21, IV22, IV23, IV24, IV25, IV26, IV27, IV28, IV40, IV41, IV42, IV43, IV44, IV45, IV46, IV47, IV48, IV49, IV51, IV52, IV53, IV54, IV55, IV56, IV63, KW1, KW10, KW11, KW12, KW13, KW14, KW2, KW3, KW5, KW6, KW7, KW8, KW9, PH19, PH20, PH21, PH22, PH23, PH24, PH25, PH26, PH30, PH31, PH32, PH33, PH34, PH35, PH36, PH37, PH38, PH39, PH40, PH41, PH42, PH43, PH44, PH49, PH50
Isles of Scilly TR21, TR22, TR23, TR24, TR25
Kirkcudbrightshire DG5, DG6, DG7
Lancaster LA2, LA6
Moray AB37, AB38, AB55, AB56
North Ayrshire KA27, KA28
North Yorkshire YO21, YO22
Northumberland NE18, NE19, NE20, NE47, NE48, NE49, NE61, NE62, NE63, NE64, NE65, NE66, NE67, NE68, NE69, NE70, NE71
Orkney Islands KW15, KW16, KW17
Pembrokeshire SA35, SA36, SA37, SA41, SA42, SA61, SA62, SA63, SA64, SA65, SA67, SA68, SA69, SA70, SA71, SA72, SA73
Perth and Kinross PH10, PH11, PH12, PH13, PH14, PH15, PH16, PH17, PH18, PH3, PH4, PH5, PH6, PH7, PH8, PH9
Redcar & Cleveland TS12
Renfrewshire PA80
Scottish Borders TD9
Shetland ZE1, ZE2, ZE3
South Ayrshire KA26
South Lakeland LA10, LA11, LA17, LA20, LA21, LA22, LA23, LA8
Stirling G63
Swansea SA3, SA4
West Dunbartonshire G83
Wigtownshire DG8, DG9